Our Team

Dr. Rebecca Carroll, DVM
Dr. Elizabeth Helton, DVM
Media Inquiries may be directed to Lee Chambers, Media and Development Specialist, at
413-781-4000 ext. 122 or lchambers@dakinhumane.org.


Email Us

To reach a staff member by email, construct an address from their first initial and last name followed by, "@dakinhumane.org." You may also contact one of our departments.


Dakin Humane Society's Board of Directors

An all-volunteer Board of Directors governs Dakin Humane Society. The Dakin board represents communities from around the Pioneer Valley region. Members serve a three-year term.
Board President
Charlotte Cathro - Elms College
Vice President
Brendan Wood - Merrill Lynch
Jennifer Yergeau - People's United Bank
Tiffany Appleton - UMass Amherst


Jeff Adams
Scott Berg - Baystate Health
Joseph Lopez - IBM
Kelley Moloney, Esq.
Rachel Slosek-Couture - Travelers Insurance
Tracy Sicbaldi - PeoplesBank