Dakin Humane Society Events

Jan 1, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 8, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 15, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 22, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 29, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 5, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 12, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 19, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 26, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 5, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 12, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 19, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 26, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 2, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 9, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 16, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 23, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 30, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 7, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 14, 2022 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …