Dakin Humane Society Events

May 22, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 29, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 5, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 12, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 19, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 26, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 3, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 10, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 24, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 31, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 7, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 14, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 21, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 28, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 4, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 11, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 18, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 25, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 2, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …