Dakin Humane Society Events

Mar 27, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 3, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 10, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Apr 24, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 1, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 8, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 15, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 22, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

May 29, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 5, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 12, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 19, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 26, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jul 3, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jul 10, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jul 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jul 24, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jul 31, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Aug 7, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …