Dakin Humane Society Events

Jan 2, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jan 9, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jan 16, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jan 23, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jan 30, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 6, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 13, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 27, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 6, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 13, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 27, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 3, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 10, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 17, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 24, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 1, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 8, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 15, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …