Dakin Humane Society Events

Nov 7, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Nov 14, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Nov 21, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Nov 28, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Dec 5, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Dec 12, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Dec 19, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Dec 26, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 2, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 9, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 16, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 23, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Jan 30, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 6, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 13, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Feb 27, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 6, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 13, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …

Mar 20, 2021 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

Read more …