Dakin Humane Society Events

Aug 15, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 22, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 29, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 5, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 12, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 19, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 26, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 3, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 10, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 17, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 24, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 31, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Nov 7, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Nov 14, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Nov 21, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Nov 28, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Dec 5, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Dec 12, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Dec 19, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Dec 26, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …