Dakin Humane Society Events

Mar 28, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 4, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 11, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 18, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 25, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 2, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 9, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 16, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 23, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 30, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 6, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 13, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 20, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 27, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 4, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 11, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 18, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 25, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 1, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 8, 2020 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …