Dakin Humane Society Events

Jul 30, 2016 (Saturday)

Super Small Saturday

Adoption fees for small animals 50% off July 30!

Read more …

Jul 31, 2016 (Sunday)

Pet First Aid and CPR

Could you save your pet's life?

Read more …

Jul 31, 2016 (Sunday) | 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Barks & Brews at Fort Hill Brewery

An outdoor dog-friendly National Mutt Day celebration!

Read more …

Aug 2, 2016 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read more …

Aug 4, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Aug 6, 2016 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read more …

Aug 8, 2016 (Monday) | 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Mi Tierra Benefit for Dakin

Join us at Mi Tierra Mexican restaurant in Hadley for a fundraiser to support Daki!

Read more …

Aug 11, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Aug 18, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Puppy Preschool

It may not be the path to an Ivy league college, but it is the first step to an awesome dog.

Read more …

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday) | 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Basic Companion Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course.

Read more …

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday) | 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Intermediate Companion Dog Training Class

Intermediate dog training class starts.

Read more …

Aug 20, 2016 (Saturday) | 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Canine Good Citizen

Dogs don't pay taxes, but they can still be good citizens. Learn how!

Read more …

Aug 25, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Aug 27, 2016 (Saturday)

Canine Nutrition Series Pt. 1 & 2

If you think life is like a bowl of kibble, think again.

Read more …

Sep 1, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Sep 6, 2016 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read more …

Sep 8, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Affordable Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …