Dakin Humane Society Events

Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday) | 11:15 am–12:15 pm

Intermediate Manners Dog Training

Like high school or community college for your dog!

Read more …

May 5, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 12, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 19, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 26, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 2, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 2, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:15 am–10:15 am

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Jun 2, 2018 (Saturday) | 10:15 am–11:15 am

Intermediate Manners Dog Training

Like high school or community college for your dog!

Read more …

Jun 9, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 12, 2018 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm–7:00 pm

Puppy Kindergarten

Giving your puppy the best start!

Read more …

Jun 12, 2018 (Tuesday) | 7:15 pm–8:15 pm

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Jun 14, 2018 (Thursday) | 9:30 am–10:30 am

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Jun 14, 2018 (Thursday) | 11:00 am–12:00 pm

Canine Good Citizen (CGC)

This is a test prep course for Canine Good Citizen Training and Test

Read more …

Jun 16, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 23, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 30, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 7, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 14, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 21, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …