Dakin Humane Society Events

Feb 24, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 3, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 3, 2018 (Saturday) | 10:15 am–11:15 am

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Mar 10, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 17, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 24, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 24, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:15 am–10:15 am

Puppy & Beyond

Teaching your pup the basics!

Read more …

Mar 31, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 7, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 7, 2018 (Saturday) | 11:15 am–12:15 pm

Canine Good Citizen (CGC)

This is a test prep course for Canine Good Citizen Training and Test

Read more …

Apr 14, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 21, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 21, 2018 (Saturday) | 10:15 am–11:15 am

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Apr 24, 2018 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm–7:00 pm

Basic Manners Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Apr 24, 2018 (Tuesday) | 7:15 pm–8:15 pm

Puppy Kindergarten

Giving your puppy the best start!

Read more …

Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 5, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 12, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 19, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 26, 2018 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …