Dakin Humane Society Events

Aug 6, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Aug 6, 2015 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Springfield

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Aug 8, 2015 (Saturday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rocket Recall

Dream of a world where your dog comes when he's called....

Read More

Aug 8, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Loving Leash Walking

Tired of being dragged around by your dog? We're here to help!

Read More

Aug 10, 2015 (Monday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Scent Work for Dogs, Level 1

A dog knows his nose is his best feature. Sharpen his skills!

Read More

Aug 10, 2015 (Monday) | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Loving Leash Walking

Tired of being dragged around by your dog? We're here to help!

Read More

Aug 10, 2015 (Monday) | 7:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Basic Family Dog Class Starts

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course at the Dave's store in Hadley.

Read More

Aug 13, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Aug 15, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Loving Leash Walking

Tired of being dragged around by your dog? We're here to help!

Read More

Aug 19, 2015 (Wednesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Basic Family Dog Class Starts

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course at Dakin in Springfield.

Read More

Aug 20, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Aug 27, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Sep 3, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Sep 8, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Sep 10, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Sep 10, 2015 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Springfield

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Sep 12, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read More

Sep 12, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Canine Nutrition 101

If you think life is like a bowl of kibble, think again.

Read More

Sep 17, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Sep 19, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Canine Nutrition 102

If you think life is like a bowl of kibble, think again.

Read More