Dakin Humane Society Events

May 25, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 1, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 8, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 15, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 22, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 23, 2019 (Sunday)

Barks & Brews

 

Outdoor event with dogs, beer, food trucks, dog activities and more! 

Read more …

Jun 29, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 13, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 20, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jul 27, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 3, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 10, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 17, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 24, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Aug 31, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 7, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 14, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 21, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Sep 28, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Oct 5, 2019 (Saturday)

Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …