Dakin Humane Society Events

May 6, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 6, 2017 (Saturday) | 10:15 am – 11:05 am

Introduction to Scent Work

A playful version of what Search & Rescue dogs do

Read more …

May 7, 2017 (Sunday) | 11:00 am

Nick's Nursery Information Session/Training

For new Nick's Nursery volunteers!

Read more …

May 8, 2017 (Monday) | 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

New Volunteer Orientation

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read more …

May 13, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 13, 2017 (Saturday) | 10:00 am – 11:00 am

New Foster Orientation

For New Foster Caregivers!

Read more …

May 15, 2017 (Monday) | 6:00 pm

Nick's Nursery Information Session/Training

For new Nick's Nursery volunteers!

Read more …

May 20, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 21, 2017 (Sunday) | 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Dogs & Toddlers FREE Workshop

Tips to keep toddlers and family dogs safe!

Read more …

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday) | 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

New Foster Orientation

For New Foster Caregivers!

Read more …

May 27, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 3, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 3, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:15 am – 10:05 am

Puppy & Beyond

Teaching your pup the basics!

Read more …

Jun 3, 2017 (Saturday) | 10:15 am – 11:05 am

Basic Manners Dog Training Class

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Jun 3, 2017 (Saturday) | 11:15 am – 12:05 pm

Intermediate Manners for Adult Dogs

Like high school or community college for your dog!

Read more …

Jun 6, 2017 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

New Foster Orientation

For New Foster Caregivers!

Read more …

Jun 10, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 11, 2017 (Sunday) | 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Barks & Brews

 

Outdoor event with dogs, beer, food trucks and more! 

Read more …

Jun 17, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jun 24, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …