Dakin Humane Society Events

Apr 30, 2016 (Saturday) | Apr 30, 2016 – May 1, 2016

Shelter Behavior Seminar

For shelter staff, volunteers and administrators to learn more about addressing the behavioral health of the animals in your care.

Read more …

May 3, 2016 (Tuesday)

Valley Gives Day

Tuesday, May 3, is Valley Gives Day, a 24-hour day of giving in the Pioneer Valley.

Read more …

May 5, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

May 7, 2016 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read more …

May 12, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

May 14, 2016 (Saturday) | 11:15 am – 12:15 pm

Intermediate Companion Dog Training Class

Intermediate dog training class starts.

Read more …

May 19, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

May 21, 2016 (Saturday) | 10:15 am – 11:15 am

Basic Companion Dog Training

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course.

Read more …

May 26, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

May 28, 2016 (Saturday) | 9:15 am – 10:15 am

Puppy Preschool

It may not be the path to an Ivy league college, but it is the first step to an awesome dog.

Read more …

Jun 2, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 4, 2016 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read more …

Jun 9, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 11, 2016 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Dogs & Storks Workshop

Having a baby? Got a dog? You need this workshop!

Read more …

Jun 16, 2016 (Thursday) | 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read more …

Jun 18, 2016 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Service Dog Training: What You Need to Know

Learn what's involved in training a service dog.

Read more …