Dakin Humane Society Events

Jan 21, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Jan 21, 2017 (Saturday) | 10:15 am – 11:15 am

Basic Manners Dog Training Class-Leverett

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 5-week beginner course.

Read more …

Jan 28, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 4, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 11, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 18, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Feb 25, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 4, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 11, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 18, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Mar 25, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 1, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 8, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 15, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 22, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

Apr 29, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 6, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 13, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …

May 20, 2017 (Saturday) | 9:00 am

Weekly Vaccine & Microchip Clinic

Life-saving vaccines and microchips at low prices.

 

Read more …