Dakin Humane Society Events

Mar 30, 2015 (Monday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Level Two Tricks Training Class

Is your dog an advanced trickster?

Read More

Mar 30, 2015 (Monday) | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Scent Work for Dogs, Level 2

Is your dog an advanced sniffer?

Read More

Apr 2, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Apr 3, 2015 (Friday) | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Interskate 91 Fundraiser in Wilbraham

Lace up your skates to support Dakin!

Read More

Apr 4, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wish List Donation Drive

Read More

Apr 4, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read More

Apr 7, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Apr 8, 2015 (Wednesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Basic Family Dog Class Starts

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course at the Dave's store in Hadley.

Read More

Apr 9, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Apr 9, 2015 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Springfield

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Apr 11, 2015 (Saturday) | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Reactive Rover

Free help for dogs who lunge, bark, or growl at people or other dogs!

Read More

Apr 15, 2015 (Wednesday) | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Canine Good Citizen

Dogs don't pay taxes, but they can still be good citizens. Learn how!

Read More

Apr 16, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Apr 23, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Apr 25, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Canine Variety Style Class

Sampler course for you and your dog to try out different dog sports and events.

Read More

Apr 28, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pit Bull Parenting Workshop

Info on training, exercise, and home management.

Read More

Apr 30, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 5, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read More

May 5, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Basic Family Dog Class Starts

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course at Dakin in Springfield.

Read More

May 7, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More