Dakin Humane Society Events

Oct 23, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Oct 23, 2014 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pit Bull Parenting Workshop

Free info on training, exercise, and home management.

Read More

Oct 26, 2014 (Sunday) | 10:30 am

Toasted Owl Gives a Hoot Fun Run

5K run or 2K walk benefits Dakin!

Read More

Oct 28, 2014 (Tuesday) | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Eastfield Mall-o-Ween

Come and get spooky with Dakin!

Read More

Oct 30, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Nov 4, 2014 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Nov 6, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Nov 6, 2014 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Springfield

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read More

Nov 13, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Nov 15, 2014 (Saturday) | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dogs & Storks Workshop

Prepare your dog for life with a baby!

Read More

Nov 20, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Nov 27, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Dec 4, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Dec 7, 2014 (Sunday) | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pet First Aid and CPR

Could you save your pet's life?

Read More

Dec 11, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Dec 18, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Dec 25, 2014 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Jan 1, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More

Jan 8, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Weekly low-cost vaccine clinic

Read More