Dakin Humane Society Events

Apr 28, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pit Bull Parenting Workshop

Info on training, exercise, and home management.

Read More

Apr 30, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 5, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Leverett

Get Involved! Volunteer!

Read More

May 5, 2015 (Tuesday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Basic Family Dog Class Starts

Get the basics for you and your dog in this 6-week beginner course at Dakin in Springfield.

Read More

May 6, 2015 (Wednesday) | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Loving Leash Walking

Tired of being dragged around by your dog? We're here to help!

Read More

May 7, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 7, 2015 (Thursday) | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Volunteer Welcome Session - Springfield

Get involved! Volunteer!

Read More

May 9, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read More

May 14, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 16, 2015 (Saturday) | May 16, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Long Meddowe Days

Read More

May 21, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 28, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

May 30, 2015 (Saturday) | 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Dog Daze to benefit Dakin

A dog friendly fundraiser for Dakin!

Read More

May 30, 2015 (Saturday) | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rocket Recall

Dream of a world where your dog comes when he's called....

Read More

May 30, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Dogs and Toddlers

Your baby is starting to toddle! What does your dog think?

Read More

May 30, 2015 (Saturday) | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dogs & Storks Workshop

Having a baby? Got a dog? You need this workshop!

Jun 4, 2015 (Thursday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Weekly Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic

Life-saving vaccines at low prices.

Read More

Jun 6, 2015 (Saturday) | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Puppy Preschool

It may not be the path to an Ivy league college, but it is the first step to an awesome dog.

Read More

Jun 6, 2015 (Saturday) | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop

Learn to help feral cats at this FREE workshop!

Read More

Jun 8, 2015 (Monday) | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Loving Leash Walking

Tired of being dragged around by your dog? We're here to help!

Read More